I’m not bitching, but I want to address the matter.

As some of my viewers may have seen, I have a video that is a parody of the Ashlee Simpson Saturday Night Live fiasco. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WGRd77b0Ro)

Since late July, the video views have been decreasing steadily. On July 21st, I reached an all time high for views-per-day of about 2,050 or so. Now, it has dwindled down to 800/day.

This just goes to show you, things die out. I’m personally glad my video isn’t as popular as it once was. There aren’t as many dumb comments to respond to. I’m hoping it will just die out.

To keep a holiday theme to my posts today, “all I want for Christmas is for my fucking video to die.”

Leave a Reply

