Blogging Update

Within a month, I’m going to be launching another blog. This blog is going to showcase my music reviews, interviews with musicians, and just about everything else that is awesome.

Except all that other shit I didn’t just mention.

There are 3 prospective interviewees I should have by the end of the year. You’ve probably never heard of any of them, but what they have to say will be well worth your time.

Although it will predominantly be a METAL!!!!!! blog, there will also be dips into other genres I feel fit. I’ll also be chronicling all of the local music scene events. (although that’s a whopping 2 bands)

Watch out for this shit. It’s flying, and it’s hot.

Leave a Reply

