FUCK THE FUCKING COUGH!

Yeah this sucks. Not only am I going on the weirdest sleep schedule possible, I’ve got this unstoppable cough that is simply annihilating my ass.

I have a dentist appointment tomorrow. I suppose that’s going to fucking blow. I’m probably going to cough all over Dr. Taylor’s face. Actually I know that won’t happen, as he has this cool face shield that reminds me of something one would wear whilst welding, though it is clear, so there’s no actual potential for retinal protection.

I’ve got no friends, no money, no job, no car…

Well I’ve got friends, but it’s not like any of those douche-bags ever call me or anything. Since graduating High School last month, I’ve received significantly less phone calls then while I was enrolled.

Oh yeah I guess I never mentioned it here, but I actually graduated. Pretty cool milestone I guess. It’s the start of a new beginning for me.

Leave a Reply

